..amplifying investigative reporting to expose corruption, demand government action, and show successes

Bayero University Kano

Producing the Next Generation of Investigative Journalists

No publications yet

Prof. Umar Pate

PMB 3011, Kano, Nigeria

umarupate@yahoo.com

Cable Newspaper Journalism Foundation

Investigating Retail Corruption in the Power and Education Sectors

Simon Kolawole

Suite 303, Zeto Court, 3 Osogbo Close Off Emeka Anyaoku Street, Area 11 Garki, Abuja

simonkolawole@gmail.com

Daily Trust Foundation

Conducting High-Quality Investigative Journalism

Theophilus Abah

No. 20 P.O.W. Mafemi Crescent, Off Solomon Lar way, Utako District, Abuja

theophilus@dailytrust.com

International Centre for Investigative Reporting

Strengthening the Capacity of Journalists to Investigate Procurement Processes

Dayo Aiyetan

22 Koforidua Street, off Michael Okpara Way, Wuse Zone 2 Abuja

daiyetan@icirnigeria.org

Premium Times Centre for Investigative Journaism

Investigating Financing, Security and Terrorism

Program Manager Joshua Olufemi
Program Manager
53, Mambolo Street, Zone 2, Wuse, Abuja

joshua@ptcij.org

Reboot

Fostering Healthy Information Ecosystems Through Technical Support To Journalists And Media Organizations

Chioma Agwuegbo

29 Mambilla Street, Maitama Abuja, Nigeria

chioma@reboot.org

Sahara Reporters Media Foundation

Strengthening Investigative Journalism Capacity

No publications yet

La Keisha Landrum

Lagos, Nigeria

llandrum@saharareporters.com

Tiger Eye Social Foundation

Strengthening the Investigative Capacity of Media

No publications yet

Selase Kove-Seyram

Lagos, Nigeria

selase@tigereyepi.org

TV360 Nigeria

Using short television documentaries and discussion format to highlight the cost of corruption

No publications yet

Editor-In-Chief Deji Bademosi
Editor-In-Chief
33 Joel Ogunnaike Street, GRA, Ikaja, Lagos

dejibadmustony@gmail.com

Wole Soyinka Centre for Investigative Journalism

Monitoring Nigerian Regulatory Agencies

Motunrayo Famuyiwa-Alaka

18A, Abiodun Sobajo Street, off Lateef Jakande Road, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

motunrayo@wscij.org